Posted by: Precious | March 13, 2009

Under the weather

tahlia-522So today I woke up very early with severe cramping!  Then headed to the bathroom because of severe you know what!   I feel ill and I’m attributing it to the taquitos that hubby bought from Speedway!  Darn, why did  I eat those! 

Hubby stayed home today to take care of our little diva, thank God.    At least daughter is fine now, no more vomitting!

So after taking a couple of Immodium AD, I felt a little better and cooked some quinoa for us.  We never had this before.  My toddler loved it!  But then when I put sauce on it(carrot/apple/mango) she only ate a few bites.  Weird kid!   I heard this is like considered super food and it’s really good for you.  I just want to find an alternative for my daughter because she eats rice everyday.   I will be posting some recipes here later.

Leave a Reply

Categories

