Posted by: Precious | April 27, 2009

6 Year Anniversary

Today is my husband and I’s 6th year anniversary.   He is recovering from an upper respiratory infection so we just went out to eat with our 19-month-old daughter.    He didn’t even get me anything, not even a card.  That’s ok, I know he’ll make it up to me.    He’s been sick so I know he didn’t have  a chance to get me anything.    I know he will get me a Twilight DVD.    I missed so many scenes when he rented it and frankly I’ve been bit by the vampire so I need to start feeding my obsession!   He doesn’t mind.   I’m hoping he will also get me the Twilight soundtrack since I really like listening to Robert Pattinson’s voice 🙂 and he sings and plays music in it.

I just realized that each year, our anniversary seems so mundane!  That’s not good!

Leave a Reply

Categories

