Posted by: Precious | September 9, 2009

Challenging eggs

For the past 2 days I have been doing a food challenge with my daughter.  Yesterday she had a steamed bun that had eggs(unfortunately I didn’t think it may have wheat).  Today she had some potato something that has eggs in it.  I’m really praying she’s outgrown her food allergies so she can have a normal diet!   I’m also weaning her off Prevacid into Zantac.

I’ll continue the food challenge and update here later on.  She’s doing great, thank God.

Leave a Reply

Categories

